Home
What we do
Contests
Amateur Radio
Photos
Library

Meetings

Monday 4th March 2024 from 7.30pm

Informal Meeting

We will also be showing the RSGBs Tonight@8

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 18th March 2024 from 7.30pm

Informal Meeting

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 1st April 2024 about 1pm to 4pm

Bank Holiday Operating

at Crickley Hill Country Park

Monday 8th April 2024 from 7.30pm

Informal Meeting

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 22nd April 2024 from 7.30pm

A Travelogue

by Roger G4BVY
Radio, travel and "things that went wrong"

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 29th April 2024 : 7.00pm for 7.30pm

Skittles

Pre-booked members and their guests only

at the Churchdown Club

Monday 6th May 2024 about 1pm to 4pm

DF Hunt and
Bank Holiday Operating

at Crickley Hill Country Park

Monday 13th May 2024 from 7.30pm

Bring and Show

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 27th May 2024 about 1pm to 4pm

DF Hunt and
Bank Holiday Operating

at Crickley Hill Country Park

Sunday 2nd June 2024

Visit to Wooferton

Details to follow

Monday 3rd June 2024 from 7.30pm

Construction Competition

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 17th June 2024 from 7.30pm

A History of Semiconductors

By Brian G4CIB

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 1st July 2024 from 7.30pm

Informal Meeting

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 15th July 2024 from 7.30pm

Informal Meeting

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

Monday 29th July 2024 from 7.30pm

Summer Raffle

at Down Hatherley Village Hall

 

On almost every day of the week, we have an informal on-the air meeting or ‘net’

Full details can be found here

About Us
Contact Us
Links